JOBS

This section of the Wine Plus+ website aims to link students with wine job opportunities in the BC market place. To list a job please email us. To see conditions for listing a job please see information at the bottom of this page. The focus is on wine jobs in the major markets of the Okanagan, Similkameen, Vancouver, Vitctoria, Whistler and the rest of the BC Lower Mainland.

Scroll right for more details on each job.

Job TitleCompanyLocationContactEmailPhoneList DateLink
Guest Service ManagerStoneboat VineyardsOliver, BCNikki SawriInfo@stoneboatvineyards.com>250-498-2226Apr 13, 2017
Sales AssociateRed Rooster WineryNaramata, BCKatherine Mackenziekatherine@redroosterwinery.com>250-492-2424 ext.103Apr 13, 2017
ReceptionistTinhorn Creek VineyardsOliver, BCDarlene Desy - HRdarlene@tinhorn.com>Apr 13, 2017Job Link
Hospitality AssistantTinhorn Creek VineyardsOliver, BCDarlene Desy - HRdarlene@tinhorn.com>Apr 13, 2017Job Link
Wine Sales RepresentativeHidden ChapelOkanagan, BCGraemegraeme@ownokanagan.com>604-220-5265Apr 13, 2017
Tasting Room Sales AssociateBlue Mountain Vineyard and CellarsOkanagan Falls, BCMelanie Cookemelanie@bluemountainwinery.com>250-497-8244Mar 16, 2017Job Link
Office ManagerJoy Road Cuisine de TerroirPenticton, BCCameron Smith & Dana Ewarteat@joyroadcatering.com>250-493-8657Mar 22, 2017
Wine Shop AssociateThe View WineryKelowna, BCWine Shop Manager – Britteny Barnesbritteny@theviewwinery.com>250-860-0742Mar 16, 2017
Tasting Room Sales AssociateUpper Bench Estate Winery & CreameryPenticton, BCShana Millerinfo@upperbench.ca>250-770-1733Mar 4, 2017
Tasting Room AssociateLaStella WineryOsoyoos, BCAlex Russoinfo@lastella.ca>Mar 4, 2017
Tasting Room AssociateLe Vieux PinOliver, BCAlex Russoinfo@levieuxpin.ca>Mar 4, 2017
Full/Part Time Hospitality and Events AssociateCulmina Family Estate WineryOliver, BCPreston Radfordinfo@culmina.ca>Mar 2, 2017
Tasting Room AssociateKettle Valley WineryNaramata, BCCrystal Baisarowiczinfo@kettlevalleywinery.com>250-496-5898Mar 2, 2017
Tasting Room AssociatesMoon Curser VineyardsOsoyoos, BCCrystal Coverdaleemployment@mooncurser.com>Mar 2, 2017Job Link
Wine Sales Representative in Vancouver AreaSunnybrae Vineyards & WineryVancouver, BCJames Clarkjames.clark.ggw@gmail.com>250-463-2514Feb 20, 2017
Vancouver Island / SunShine Coast Sales RepresentativeSt Hubertus & Oak Bay Estate WineryVancouver Island / Sunshine Coastwine@st-hubertus.bc.ca>250-764-7888Jan 26, 2017
Restaurant ManagerLiquidity BistroOkanagan Falls, BCVintage Hospitalityvintagejobs@shaw.ca>Jan 26, 2017Job Link
Tasting Room Supervisor / Wine Club CoordinatorLiquidity WinesOkanagan Falls, BCErin Korpistoerin@liquiditywines.com>Jan 26, 2017Job Link
Events Co-OrdinatorBC Wine Info CentrePenticton, BCLaurawine@pentictonwineinfo.com>Jan 20, 2017
BC VQA Wine AssociateBC Wine Info CentrePenticton, BCLaurawine@pentictonwineinfo.com>Jan 20, 2017
Tasting Lounge Associate (Full & Part-Time) - seasonalOkanagan Crush PadSummerland, BCKristina Neilsenkristina@okanagancrushpad.com>250-494-4445Jan 13, 2017
Tasting Room AssociatePainted Rock Estate WineryPenticton, BCJennifer Tocherevents@paintedrock.ca>250-493-6809Jan 13, 2017Job Link
Tasting Room Sales AssociateBlue Mountain Vineyard and CellarsOkanagan FallsChristie Mavetychristie@bluemountainwinery.com>250-497-8244Jan 2, 2017Job Link
Cellar ForemanBC Tree FruitsKelowna, BCTanaya Marseltmarsel@bctree.com>250.498.7076Dec 19, 2106Job Link
Cook/ChefLegend DistilleryNaramata, BCDawn Lenniedawn@legenddistilling.com>778-514-1010Oct 27, 2016

 

Please email the following details to list a job:

  • Job title
  • Company
  • Job location
  • Contact person
  • Email
  • Phone number
  • Link to website with details on the job

Job Listing Conditions:

  • There is currently no charge for listing
  • Jobs are listed for 1 month or longer depending on space
  • You may request to re-list a job if it is not filled
  • The focus of this site is wine jobs in Canada
  • It is the responsibility of the job lister to inform Wine Plus+ if the job has been filled
  • Wine Plus+ reserves the right to refuse listing a job