JOBS

This section of the Wine Plus+ website aims to link students with wine job opportunities in the BC market place. To list a job please email us. To see conditions for listing a job please see information at the bottom of this page. The focus is on wine jobs in the major markets of the Okanagan, Similkameen, Vancouver, Vitctoria, Whistler and the rest of the BC Lower Mainland.

Scroll right for more details on each job.

Job TitleCompanyLocationContactEmailPhoneList DateLink
Tasting Room SupportLiquidity WinesOkanagan Falls, BCErin Korpistoerin@liquiditywines.comMar 27, 2018Job Link
Tasting Room Host (two positions)Liquidity WinesOkanagan Falls, BCErin Korpistoerin@liquiditywines.comMar 27, 2018Job Link
Seasonal Tasting Room AssociateNk’Mip CellarsOsoyoos, BCTroy Ravndahltroy.ravndahl@nkmipcellars.com250-495-2985Mar 26, 2018
Full Time Tasting Room AssociateLaughing Stock VineyardsPenticton, BCDeanna Carlonideanna@laughingstock.ca250-493-8466Mar 15, 2018
Seasonal full & part time sales associate, Guest Relations and Support Staff positionsRed Rooster WineryNaramata, BCKatherine Mackenziekatherine@redroosterinwery.com250-492-2424Mar 13, 2018
Cellar AssistantTinhorn Creek Vineyards LtdOliver, BCDarlene Desydarlene@tinhorn.com250-498-3743Mar 6, 2018Job Link
Tasting Room HostArrowleaf CellarsLake Country, BCAddy Gowewineshop@arrowleafcellars.com250-766-2992Feb 23, 2018
Wine Shop Sales AssociateKettle Valley WineryNaramata, BCCrystal Baisarowiczinfo@kettlevalleywinery.com250-496-5898Feb 23, 2018Job Link
Tasting Room AssociatePainted Rock Estate WineryPenticton, BCJennifer Tocherevents@paintedrock.ca250-493-6809Feb 23, 2018Job Link
Event SupervisorPainted Rock Estate WineryPenticton, BCJennifer Tocherevents@paintedrock.ca250-493-6809Feb 23, 2018Job Link
Seasonal Wine Store Sales AssociateChurch and State WinesOliver, BCCheryl CouchCheryl.couch@churchandstatewines.comFeb 19, 2018
SommelierLa Bussola RestaurantKelowna, BCLuigi Coccarolcoccaro@me.com250-864-6110 (text preferred)Feb 19, 2018
Outside Sales ManagerWineTymVancouver Island, Oliver/Osoyoos/Keremeos, Lower Mainland,
Naramata/Summerland, Kelowna/Lake Country/Kamloops
Kimberley EvansKim@winetym.com250-486-5910Feb 19, 2018
Tasting Room Sales Associate/ServeLa Frenz WineryPenticton, BCCarmen Santibanez info@lafrenzwinery.com250-492-6690Feb 19, 2018Job Link
Tasting Room AssociateRoche WinesPenticton, BCSonya Patricksonya@rterroir.caFeb 14, 2018
Tasting Lounge AssociateOkanagan Crush Pad WinerySummerland, BCKristina Neilsenkristina@okanagancrushpad.com250-494-4445Jan 18, 2018Job Link

 

Please email the following details to list a job:

  • Job title
  • Company
  • Job location
  • Contact person
  • Email
  • Phone number
  • Link to website with details on the job

Job Listing Conditions:

  • There is currently no charge for listing
  • Jobs are listed for 1 month or longer depending on space
  • You may request to re-list a job if it is not filled
  • The focus of this site is wine jobs in Canada
  • It is the responsibility of the job lister to inform Wine Plus+ if the job has been filled
  • Wine Plus+ reserves the right to refuse listing a job