JOB LISTINGS

This section of the Wine Plus+ website aims to link students with wine job opportunities in the BC market place. To list a job please email us. To see conditions for listing a job please see information at the bottom of this page. The focus is on wine jobs in the major markets of the Okanagan, Similkameen, Vancouver, Vitctoria, Whistler and the rest of the BC Lower Mainland.

Scroll right for more details on each job.

Job TitleCompanyLocationContactEmailPhoneList DateLink
Tasting Room AssociateVanessa VineyardCawston, BCDuane Pinkneyduane@vanessavineyard.com604-689-3800Jun 23, 2017
Wine AdvisorSave-On-FoodsAbbotsford, BCShabnam Grewalemployment@owfg.com>604-881-3531Jun 23, 2017
Wine AdvisorSave-On-FoodsRichmond, BCShabnam Grewalemployment@owfg.com>604-881-3531Jun 6, 2017
Wine Team LeaderSave-On-FoodsAbbotsford, BCShabnam Grewalemployment@owfg.com>604-881-3531Jun 6, 2017
Winery Cellar HandJackson-Triggs / Constellation Brands Canada Inc.Oliver, BCRobert KelmRobert.kelm@cbrands.com>250-498-4981May 30, 2017
Cellar HandLA FRENZ WineryNaramata, BCDominic McCoskerDominic@lafrenzwinery.com>May 30, 2017
Content Marketing ManagerBritish Columbia Wine InstituteKelowna, BCKim Barnes. Marketing Directorkbarnes@winebc.com>May 30, 2017Job Link
Jr. SommelierLa Bussola RestaurantKelowna, BCStephen Hartstephenhartwd@gmail.com>250-763-3110May 15, 2017
Senior Tasting Room Associate/Interior Sales RepresentativeMeyer Family VineyardOkanagan Falls, BCJanice Meyerjanice@mfvwines.com>May 12, 2017
Warehouse AssistantPoplar Grove WineryPenticton, BCIan Scromedashipping@poplargrove.ca>250-493-9463May 12, 2017Job Link
Guest Service ManagerStoneboat VineyardsOliver, BCNikki SawriInfo@stoneboatvineyards.com>250-498-2226Apr 13, 2017
Sales AssociateRed Rooster WineryNaramata, BCKatherine Mackenziekatherine@redroosterwinery.com>250-492-2424 ext.103Apr 13, 2017
ReceptionistTinhorn Creek VineyardsOliver, BCDarlene Desy - HRdarlene@tinhorn.com>Apr 13, 2017Job Link
Hospitality AssistantTinhorn Creek VineyardsOliver, BCDarlene Desy - HRdarlene@tinhorn.com>Apr 13, 2017Job Link
Wine Sales RepresentativeHidden ChapelOkanagan, BCGraemegraeme@ownokanagan.com>604-220-5265Apr 13, 2017
Tasting Room Sales AssociateBlue Mountain Vineyard and CellarsOkanagan Falls, BCMelanie Cookemelanie@bluemountainwinery.com>250-497-8244Mar 16, 2017Job Link
Office ManagerJoy Road Cuisine de TerroirPenticton, BCCameron Smith & Dana Ewarteat@joyroadcatering.com>250-493-8657Mar 22, 2017
Wine Shop AssociateThe View WineryKelowna, BCWine Shop Manager – Britteny Barnesbritteny@theviewwinery.com>250-860-0742Mar 16, 2017
Tasting Room Sales AssociateUpper Bench Estate Winery & CreameryPenticton, BCShana Millerinfo@upperbench.ca>250-770-1733Mar 4, 2017
Tasting Room AssociateLaStella WineryOsoyoos, BCAlex Russoinfo@lastella.ca>Mar 4, 2017
Tasting Room AssociateLe Vieux PinOliver, BCAlex Russoinfo@levieuxpin.ca>Mar 4, 2017
Full/Part Time Hospitality and Events AssociateCulmina Family Estate WineryOliver, BCPreston Radfordinfo@culmina.ca>Mar 2, 2017
Tasting Room AssociateKettle Valley WineryNaramata, BCCrystal Baisarowiczinfo@kettlevalleywinery.com>250-496-5898Mar 2, 2017
Tasting Room AssociatesMoon Curser VineyardsOsoyoos, BCCrystal Coverdaleemployment@mooncurser.com>Mar 2, 2017Job Link

 

Please email the following details to list a job:

  • Job title
  • Company
  • Job location
  • Contact person
  • Email
  • Phone number
  • Link to website with details on the job

Job Listing Conditions:

  • There is currently no charge for listing
  • Jobs are listed for 1 month or longer depending on space
  • You may request to re-list a job if it is not filled
  • The focus of this site is wine jobs in Canada
  • It is the responsibility of the job lister to inform Wine Plus+ if the job has been filled
  • Wine Plus+ reserves the right to refuse listing a job