JOB LISTINGS

This section of the Wine Plus+ website aims to link students with wine job opportunities in the BC market place. To list a job please email us. To see conditions for listing a job please see information at the bottom of this page. The focus is on wine jobs in the major markets of the Okanagan, Similkameen, Vancouver, Vitctoria, Whistler and the rest of the BC Lower Mainland.

Scroll right for more details on each job.

Job TitleCompanyLocationContactEmailPhoneList DateLink
Tasting Room Associate - p/t or f/tHillside WineryPenticton, BCShelann Sleegersshelann@hillsidewinery.ca>250-493-6274Jul 11, 2019Job Link
Wineshop SalesBlasted Church VineyardsOkanagan Falls, BCTanya Martintanya@blastedchurch.com>250-497-1125Jun 14, 2019Job Link
Technical Equipment SalesCellar-Tek Supplies LtdKelowna, BCPerry Maxfieldpmaxfield@cellartek.com>May 14, 2019Job Link
Seasonal Wine EnthusiastsRed Rooster WineryPenticton, BCKatherinekatherine@redroosterwinery.com>May 9, 2019
Tasting Room AssociateTownship 7 Vineyard & WineryPenticton, BCDevon Villarddevon@township7.com>250-770-1743Apr 11, 2019Job Link
Marketing and Wine Shop AssistantBurrowing Owl Estate WineryOliver, BCemployment@burrowingowlwine.ca>Apr 1, 2019Job Link
Winery Jack or JillLa Frenz WineryPenticton, BCCathy Davisonaccounting@lafrenzwinery.com>250-492-6690 x4Apr 1, 2019Job Link
Tasting Room SupervisorPlay Estate WineryPenticton, BCSonya Patrickspatrick@playwinery.com>236.422.2675Mar 16, 2019
Tasting Room HostStag’s Hollow Winery & VineyardOkanagan Falls, BCErin Korpistoerin@stagshollowwinery.com>Feb 26, 2019Job Link
Administrative AssistantCellar Tek SuppliesKelowna, BCErin Goodallegoodall@cellartek.com>250.868.3186Feb 19, 2019Job Link
Tasting Room AssociateKettle Valley WineryNaramata, BCCrystalinfo@kettlevalleywinery.com>250-496-5898Feb 11, 2019Job Link
Tasting Room Sales AssociatePoplar Grove WineryPenticton, BCIan Scromedajobs@poplargrove.ca>250-493-9463Feb 8, 2019Job Link
Tasting Room StewardPoplar Grove WineryPenticton, BCIan Scromedajobs@poplargrove.ca>250-493-9463Feb 8, 2019Job Link
Tasting Room Associate Full time and Part timeLaStella WineryOsoyoos, BCAlexalex@enotecca.ca>Feb 8, 2019
Tasting Room Associate Full timeLe Vieux Pin WineryOliver, BCAlexalex@enotecca.ca>Feb 8, 2019

 

Please email the following details to list a job:

  • Job title
  • Company
  • Job location
  • Contact person
  • Email
  • Phone number
  • Link to website with details on the job

Job Listing Conditions:

  • There is currently no charge for listing
  • Jobs are listed for 1 month or longer depending on space
  • You may request to re-list a job if it is not filled
  • The focus of this site is wine jobs in Canada
  • It is the responsibility of the job lister to inform Wine Plus+ if the job has been filled
  • Wine Plus+ reserves the right to refuse listing a job